Contact Us
Dr Hao:
Email: [email protected]
Important Dates

Full paper submission deadline:
June 1, 2017
Extend June 15, 2017

Acceptance Notification:
July 1, 2017

Camera Ready Deadline and Registration Due:
July 20, 2017

Conference Date:
Oct.16-19, 2017

Paper will be accepted by EasyChair
Submission Link is here

Honorary General Chair:
Prof. Norio Shiratori, Waseda University /Tohoku University, Japan, IEEE Life Fellow

General Co-Chairs:
Hirendra Man Pradhan, Kathmandu Engineering College, Nepal
Achille Pattavina, Politecnico di Milano, Italy ,IEEE Senior Member
Yuefeng Ji, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:
Bishnu Prasad Gautam, Wakkanai Hokusei Gakuen Unviersity, Japan,IEEE Member
Zhenqiang Wu, Shaanxi Normal University, China
Tu-Liang Lin, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Publication and Registration Co-Chairs:
Dr.Xuanwen Hao

Local Arrangement Chairs:
Bo Liu, Future University Hakodate, Japan
Yang Xu, Xidian University, China

Track Co-Chairs:

Track 1: Wireless Networks
Gabriel-Miro Muntean, Dublin City University, Ireland.
Changqiao Xu, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China,IEEE Senior Member
Chia-Ho Ou, National Pingtung University, Taiwan.,IEEE Member
Chi Zhang, University of Science and Technology of China, China.,IEEE Member

Track 2: Optical Networks and Data Center (DC) Networks
János Tapolcai, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
Bin Wu, Tianjin University, China
Aleksandra Smiljanic, Belgrade University, Serbia
Massimo Tornatore, Politecnico di Milano, Italy ,IEEE Senior Member

Track 3: Network Management, Monitoring and Automation
Dinesh Sharma, Kathmandu Engineering College, Nepal
Chau-Yun Hsu, Tatung University, Taiwan
Weidong Yang, Henan University of Technology, China
Dong Zheng, Xian University of Posts & Telecommunications, China

Track 4: Network Applications
Xiaojiang Chen, Northwest University, China
Masaru Fukushi, Yamaguchi University, Japan ,IEEE Computer Society, Member
Anyi Chen, Tatung Research Institute, Taiwan
Ruonan Zhang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China ,IEEE Member

Steering Chairs:

Pin-Han Ho, University of Waterloo, Canada
Xiaohong Jiang, Future University Hakodate, Japan ,IEEE Senior Member
Yulong Shen, Xidian University, China

Advisory Committee:

Nirwan Ansari, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Han-Chieh Chao, Dong Hwa University, Hualien, Taiwan
Xinbing Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Yunhao Liu, Tshinghua University, China 
Tarik Taleb, Aalto University, Finland
Jianwei Huang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ben Liang, University of Toronto, Canada

Technically sponsored by:

Xidian University, China
Future University Hakodate, Japan

Copyright(C)2016-2017 2017 International Conference on Networking and Network Applications